• Frame 1
  • Frame 2
  • Frame 3
  • Frame 4
  • Frame 5
  • Frame 6

Event List

November 2019

Christmas Parade Rongotea - Sanson Float

November
17
Sunday, November 17, 2019
12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Rongotea

Sunday 17th november

please bring your kids to rongotea and meet Jude & Jan outside the hairdressers between 12 -12.15 to change into costume

float will be judged at 12.30

parade starts at 1pm

we need as many sanson school kids on the float as possible - come and join the fun!



Upcoming Events

BOT Meeting: Thursday, November 21, 2019
Pet Day: Friday, November 22, 2019
Schoolwide writing assessment: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
STAR testing (reading): Thursday, November 28, 2019
Assembly: Friday, November 29, 2019
Sanson Disco: Friday, December 06, 2019
Camp at El Rancho: Monday, December 09, 2019
Home from camp: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Home from camp: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
End of year Prizegiving: Thursday, December 12, 2019